Once we have the agenda finalized, you will be able to learn more about our speakers on this page.

The Reaching for the Stars 2016 agenda was filled with talks by IBM experts and select business partners. Our speakers shared their insights on Cloud best practices, and everyone joined in discussions around our business and working with IBM.

The 2016 speakers are listed below:

Murat Guvenc, Cloud Channel Business Development Leader for Central & Eastern Europe

murat-guvencBased in:   Praha, Czech Republic

Contact details:

+420 730 578463

mguvenc@cz.ibm.com


Ivo Brbic, IBM Hybrid Cloud Sales Leader Central and Eastern Europe

Based in:   Zagreb, Croatia

+385-1-6308-256 (Office)

ivo.brbic@hr.ibm.com


Melissa Hadley, IBM Cloud Software, Global Channel Sales Strategy and Development Manager

melissa-hadley-min

Based in:  Fort Worth, Texas

+1 512 658 9004

melissahadley@us.ibm.com


Asi Pandele, Cloud Channel Sales Leader, SEE & Central Europe

Based in:  Bucharest, Romania

+40-21-4058-488 (Office)
+40-727-727-315 (Mobile)

asiraf.pandele@ro.ibm.com


Rene Ferguson, IBM Cloud Sales, WW Sales Skills Planning for Strategic Partners & Programs

rene-ferguson-minBased in:  Austin, Texas

+1 512 699 0464

fergusre@us.ibm.com


Michael Kelly, Managing Partner, Ridge Consulting

mike-kellyBased in: Dublin, Ireland

+353 (0)1 443 4015 (Office)

mkelly@ridge-consulting.com


Rick Niles, Global Channel XaaS Leader, Cloud Division

Based in:  Austin, Texas, USA

+1-512-534-0299 (Mobile)

RickNiles@us.ibm.com


Eugene Jung, IBM Cloud Software, Global Business Partners Strategy & Development Manager

Based in:  Atlanta, GA

+1 708-955-1948 (Mobile)

eujung@us.ibm.com


Duane Eger, Manager NA & LA, WW Cloud Channel Technical Professionals

Based in:  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

+1 720.430.8810 (office)

deger@us.ibm.com


Karen Ashbaugh, IBM Cloud Software, Global Partner Programs

kathy-rizzutiBased in:  Kirkland, Washington, USA

+1 585 203 4595 (Office)
+1 585 230 6039 (Mobile)

karen_ashbaugh@us.ibm.com


Hans Boef, Bluemix Specialist, IBM Innovation Space Amsterdam, Digital Business Group

Based in:  Amsterdam, Netherlands

+31-20-5131936 (Office)

hboef@nl.ibm.com


Sanjay A. Patel, IBM Cloud, Business Unit Executive, Global Channel GTM, Channel Strategy Team

Based in:  Rochester, MN , US

+1-507-884-6315 (Mobile)

sanjaypa@us.ibm.com