The Reaching for the Stars 2018 agenda is filled with talks by IBM experts from both our local and global teams. Our speakers will share their insights on Cloud best practices, and everyone can join in discussions around our business and working with IBM.

The 2018 speakers are listed below, with their contact information:

Melissa Hadley, IBM Cloud Software, Global Channel Sales Strategy and Development Manager

melissa-hadley-min

Based in:  Fort Worth, Texas

+1 512 658 9004

melissahadley@us.ibm.com


Marko Raubar, Sales Executive, Cloud Business Partners, CEE

Based in: Ljubljana, Slovenia

+386 40 456 961

marko.raubar@si.ibm.com


Carolyn Sil, Partner Innovation & Business Development, IBM Cloud Business Partners Europe

Based in: Windsor, United Kingdom

+44 7500 973 241 (Mobile)

carolyn.sil@uk.ibm.com


Christophe Gasc, Digital Business Automation Leader, IBM Cloud Business Partners Europe

Based in: Oxford, United Kingdom

+44 7785 738 526 (Mobile)

gasc@uk.ibm.com


Diana Marinela Onofrei, IBM CEE Cloud Business Partner Marketing Manager

Based in: Bucharest, Romania

+40 731 039 918

diana.marinela.onofrei@ro.ibm.com


Duane Eger, Manager NA & LA, WW Cloud Channel Technical Professionals

Based in:  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

+1 720.430.8810 (Office)

deger@us.ibm.com


Karen Ashbaugh, IBM Cloud Software, Global Partner Programs

kathy-rizzutiBased in:  Kirkland, Washington, USA

+1 585 203 4595 (Office)
+1 585 230 6039 (Mobile)

karen_ashbaugh@us.ibm.com


Marijan Jurinjak, Partner Sales Manager, IBM Cloud

Based in: Zagreb, Croatia

+385-91-6308-298 (Mobile)

marijan.jurinjak@hr.ibm.com


Pete Irving, Platform & Integration Leader, IBM Cloud Business Partners Europe

Based in: Cardiff, United Kingdom

+44 7770 800 891 (Mobile)

peter.irving@uk.ibm.com


Rick Niles, Global Channel XaaS leader Cloud Division, IBM Hybrid Cloud

Based in: Austin, TX

+1 512 534 0299

RickNiles@us.ibm.com